Latest Products http://www.marutinursery.com Latest Products Thu, 13 May 2021 14:24:50 +0530 en-us http://www.marutinursery.com Bonsai Tray http://www.marutinursery.com/bonsai-tray.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/bonsai-tray.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Bonsai Tray we bring forth is appreciated for its high quality and superior designs. Our Bonsai Tray is available in many wonderful colors and patterns. It is extremely important to choose the right Bonsai Tray which will go well with the look of the room. We offer a wide range of Bonsai Trays keeping in mind the requirements of the trees. Clients are impressed with the superior and unique designs we offer. Our Bonsai Trays are sturdy and easy to maintain. Demanded For : High qualityWide rangeSturdyAttractive looks Available In Different : SizesColors Ready Made Trees http://www.marutinursery.com/ready-made-trees.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/ready-made-trees.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our Ready Made Trees available in a wide range of height from 2ft to 15 ft. We believe in value for money therefore we give best quality at best prizes. These Ready Made Trees can be planted outdoors and will enhance the look of the gardens. Fruit Plants http://www.marutinursery.com/fruit-plants.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/fruit-plants.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is refreshing to enjoy the fruits that are grown and procured from ones own garden. We bring forth our wide variety of Fruit Plants to clients. These Fruit Plants are healthy and highly productive. Coconut Plant http://www.marutinursery.com/coconut-plant.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/coconut-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant http://www.marutinursery.com/mango-plant.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/mango-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sapota Plant http://www.marutinursery.com/sapota-plant.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/sapota-plant.htm Fruit Plants Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.marutinursery.com/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost is an organic manure (bio-fertilizer) produced as the vermicast by earth worm feeding on biological waste material; plant residues. This compost is an odorless, clean, organic material containing adequate quantities of N, P, K and several micronutrients essential for plant growth. Vermicompost is a preferred nutrient source for organic farming. It is eco-friendly, non-toxic, consumes low energy input for composting and is a recycled biological product. It is a safe and best helping product for plants growth. Attributes : Free from chemicals Natural Excellent for the growth of plants Rich in nutrients Used In : Farms Agriculture Gardening Bonsai Plant http://www.marutinursery.com/bonsai-plant.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/bonsai-plant.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orchid Plant http://www.marutinursery.com/orchid-plant.htm http://www.marutinursery.com/orchid-plant.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530